How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to tell your story. If you had a rough time getting a vehicle, until you came to us, then let others know. The bottom-line is, we are here to help. Let others know how we were able to help you. Your story may just prove invaluable to them, and it may just be the motivation they need to finally get the vehicle that they have needed, regardless of their credit. Not only will you be letting our customers know how we did, you will also let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Clean Start Loan Services will continue to be a great place to buy a car regardless of credit.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lpoole1 23 Oct 2013
Word cannot explain on how great and outstanding this dealership has excellent customer service. I have just came back from overseas and was interested into looking for a car. I looked all around but did not like the customer service or the area or just the overall of how I was treated. When I stepp...ed in Barron Nissan dealership, I was treated with so much respect and good quality service from all personnel at the dealership. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for great service, customer service, and not to mention, you will receive a smile from beginning to end of the visit. Alison and Tony took great care of a veteran. I love this dealership. Thank you so much for the outstanding service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jmbrennan7 20 Oct 2013
Circumstances moved up my goal time to purchase a car and I had some concerns on the type of car I could get for the money I had on hand. I had never owned a new car before but I was extremely wary of receiving a "Sandy" car with multiple issues, I knew that a new car was the only way to go. I ha...d already gone to a few dealers by this point and was extremely frustrated with the entire experience. Looking into different makes and models of cars online I sent out multiple emails for more information. Fortunately for me, Allison Emanuel was one of the responders. From the first email to the day I went to pick up my new car, Allison made the entire process enjoyable. She truly listened to what I wanted and helped me to select the perfect car for my personal needs and financial situation. This was the first dealership I went to that stayed true to the original quote and did not sneak extra fees in the final deal. I am now leasing a 2013 Altima SV and am in love!! Allison had a wonderful way of answering all of my many, many questions without making me feel silly for not knowing. She seemed to be as excited for me as I was for myself! I also dealt with Satish Massand and Valerie Boccia who helped to make the experience that much better. When I arrived to pick up my car, Valerie dealt with the paperwork and finances with expedience and Allison and Satish very patiently showed me how to use all of the fun new toys my car came with. In fact, the entire dealership came out when I saw my car for the first time. I am extremely grateful to Allison, Satish, Valerie and the entire team at Baron Nissan for helping me obtain my first new car and to make it such an enjoyable experience. 36 months from now, I look forward to going through it all again with them. I highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LindaConcepcion 16 Oct 2013
I am from New Jersey and drove over an hour to get to this dealer, crossing my fingers that I would get the deal that they promised me over the phone. Visiting two different dealerships in New Jersey before; I was highly disappointed. I was ready to give up buying a car. Finding the car that I want...ed “2011 Nissan Murano” I called Baron and spoke to Tony, Everything was done over the phone; my salesman Tony was very professional. I told him exactly what I wanted and for how much. He called me back right away and told me everything was approved, that everything would be ready for me when I get there. Amazingly enough everything was ready for me, I saw how everyone was very professional starting with Tony, and I saw also how Valerie the finance manager got me the best interest rate. I highly recommend this dealership and I want to thank everyone for helping me get my Murano! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnjohn1950 15 Oct 2013
The finance manager, Valerie Boccia was an absolute delight to deal with. She came out to greet me before we sat down and then within 10 minutes I was escorted to her office to complete my paperwork. Now we all know that the finance manager Is there to sell you something but the most unusual circu...mstances occurred in her office., she did not attempt to sell me anything. It was a terrific experience. What Ms..Boccia did do was explain to me that I had options in two products that would benefit my purchase. I keep cars for a minimum of 10 years. So I bought Nissans extended warranty and then added a tire protection warranty as well. So if you want a Nissan go see Val. Let her walk you through the maze of finance options and things you do need when you buy a car to protect your investment. So thank you Baron Nissan and thank you Valerie Boccia. Dr. John Spencer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
john2014 15 Oct 2013
From the time I walked into the dealership. The experience was an excellent one. No pressure from sales to buy a car that I did not want. There inventory was excellent and had exactly the car that I wanted. Fast and excellent sales and customer service. My car was ready when I requested it to be rea...dy. I am really amazed how easy it was to purchase a car from Baron Nissan. I recommend Baron Nissan to any one interested in buying a Nissan. Great dealership / great car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Phyllis1005 04 Oct 2013
I gave the rating I did because when I was looking to purchase or lease a car, Joseph Kurowski was more than helpful. He was determined to exceed all my expectations and did just that. He was knowledgeable , professional, and very courteous. I would recommend Joseph Kurowski to anyone looking to pur...chase a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaes1010 04 Oct 2013
Mr. Kurowski did a superb job! Our Family had the greatest experience at buying a new car while working with Baron Nissan. Thank you from all of us!
5 rate
DealerRater
jacozza 04 Oct 2013
My experience at Nisson is directly attributable to my salesman, Joseph Kurowski. Not only was he was pleasant and personable but also knowlegable and informative. He was able to answer all my questions and some I was not even aware needed answering. From the greeting to the departure, it was a pos...itive visit. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
scalicicustomkitchens 04 Oct 2013
Joey kurowski at barron nissan in Glen Cove is the best salesman I got the best price for my trade in and got a discount on a honda pilot Joe was there before during and after the sale and I and all my friends have recommended only him for last half decade or more
5 rate
DealerRater
aiapon 03 Oct 2013
From the time I first walked in the doors at Baron Nissan until the time I drove off with my new car I was given the best Customer Service I ever received in a new car purchase. I would highly recommend Baron Nissan to anyone looking to buy a new car. Brian, Allison, Joe and the team answered every ...question I had and made the buying experience a truly enjoyable one. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.