How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to tell your story. If you had a rough time getting a vehicle, until you came to us, then let others know. The bottom-line is, we are here to help. Let others know how we were able to help you. Your story may just prove invaluable to them, and it may just be the motivation they need to finally get the vehicle that they have needed, regardless of their credit. Not only will you be letting our customers know how we did, you will also let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Clean Start Loan Services will continue to be a great place to buy a car regardless of credit.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
raymond49 12 Feb 2014
Joe K and Jory made car buying pleasurable. They were honest honest and I felt no pressure. Also gave me a great deal. Would recommend to friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
nissanversasv2014 17 Jan 2014
I bought a new 2014 Nissan Versa SV with convenience package. I approached this dealership through Costco auto program. They contacted me and we set up a meeting. Marc was very helpful and is a nice gentleman. I live very far from the dealer's office. On the day of delivery Jory picked me up from my... place and drove me there. It took a bit longer for them to find my car and the price I got the car for was on the higher end of kbb fair price. But I am very happy with the quality of service I got from them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dkoh223 16 Dec 2013
I was traveling for business, and did not have time to look at cars or speak to a Sales Rep in person. Most car dealerships stopped answering my questions and taking my emails/calls when I told them this, but Allison was extremely friendly and understanding. I asked her to provide me with informat...ion on both the 2014 Sentra and Altima, and explained that I was looking to lease a car. Within 20 to 30 minutes Allison sent a detailed email on both the Sentra and Altima. She also included cars with minimal features and cars equipped with more features. We exchanged emails for about 2 days, and Allison was always prompt when responding and informative with each email I received from her. Despite not buying a car from Allison and Baron Nissan, her customer service was so outstanding that I will definitely recommend my friends and family to talk to Allison if they're looking to buy/lease a car. Young, old , wealthy, or on a budget, Allison will work for you and with you to find the car that is a perfect match! Thank you Allison for all your help, and I will make sure to contact you the next time I am looking to buy/lease a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
4mom 15 Dec 2013
My experience at Baron Nissan was very positive. Marc Rathaus (my salesman) gave me the best price for my lease. He was very accommodating and made sure that I got the color car I wanted. He delivered it on time and was very patient when he explained its operation. Jory (manager) was genuine...ly sincere when he guaranteed me that my requests would be satisfied in a timely manner and they were. Valerie (finance manager) presented all of the financial information very carefully so that I understood my benefits and responsibilities as the leaser of the vehicle. My Murano is a pleasure to drive. I highly recommend this dealership. Each potential customer is treated with respect and dignity. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jimihendrix999 05 Dec 2013
Barron Nissan is bt far the best Car dealership I have dealt with. They do not play games and dealing with them is very easy. Everyone there at the Dealership is very nice and helpful.From the price of the new model to the price given for my trade in and the price that was given to me after I was in...volved in an acident and had to replace my New Nissan Altima with the exact model, every step of the way was a great experience. I have reccomended this dealership to others and will continue to do so, as well as buy any future Nissan's at this dealership as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pleeb 22 Nov 2013
Everyone at Barron Nissan was wonderful! They were professional, helpful, and sincere. It made our experience a pleasure. Definitely worth our time. We will be giving Barron our future business and recommending our friends. Special thanks to Satish!
5 rate
DealerRater
bestfun 20 Nov 2013
I found that I was treated well with respect Joe the salesperson was very knowledgeable, friendly courteous! The price was good. The staff overall great. great experience overall.
5 rate
DealerRater
massiman 12 Nov 2013
My husband and I were immediately impressed with sales consultant Judi Goldman. We had shopped other dealerships before going to Baron Nissan and were turned off by the hustle, high pressure tactics and lack of knowledge by the salespersons encountered. We hadnt' made up our mind to lease or buy a...t that point, and the push from them was buy, buy, buy, which turned us off. Going to Baron and meeting Judi was a pleasant surprise. She was extremely knowledgeable about the different models and answered all questions, was very thorough, and made us feel she was there to accomodate us whether we bought or leased. She has a wonderful personality and is a dynamic asset to the dealership. Owner Jory was also extremely polished and accomplished, without the stereotypical over-aggressive demeanor seen in the car sales business. We determined leasing would be the best option for us and would not hesitate to recommend Baron Nissan to friends and family, for either leasing or purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jakeny 28 Oct 2013
Everyone here was polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. From the time I first walked into the dealership, until the time I received delivery on my car, everything was great and I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to work with. Oh, and I love the car too!
5 rate
DealerRater
arabramov 23 Oct 2013
Marc is the best dealer that I have ever seen, he always manages to get me the best deals. I have gotten my first car and at that time he never pushed me into a deal that i didnt want to go into. He managed to get me a deal that everyone I know was shocked by, they couldnt believe that i got a deal ...that awesome. I told him no matter which dealership he goes to I will be his client there. Jory, is the best manager that I have ever met, I just got an Altima 2013 in January, of this year (2013), and thanks to Jory, Marc was able to get me out of it 14 months earlier out of my contract and get me into Maxima, with an even better deal than i could have imagined. Not only was Jory able to get me into the car that I always wanted for a price that I would pay for an Altima, but he is so friendly that he makes you feel like you are family. I went in there for an estimate on a repair but came out with a new car. Valerie was able to get my paper work (finance) processed within half an hr, and went over the lease with me, and there were no hidden fees like at other dealerships, no bait and switch, just straight forward lease. The dealership is great they are all so nice and kind, it feels like you have known them forever, and really open if you have any questions they will be happen to answer any questions Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.