How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to tell your story. If you had a rough time getting a vehicle, until you came to us, then let others know. The bottom-line is, we are here to help. Let others know how we were able to help you. Your story may just prove invaluable to them, and it may just be the motivation they need to finally get the vehicle that they have needed, regardless of their credit. Not only will you be letting our customers know how we did, you will also let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Clean Start Loan Services will continue to be a great place to buy a car regardless of credit.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
amithparikh 15 Mar 2014
I really love this delarship, all the staff was very pleasant and friendly including the owner ( a young man do not remember his name sorry ), service manger Mr Frank, Sales person Mr Mike The price/ deal given to me was excellent and with out any sales pressure and gimmick Sales Manger Sa...tish Massand personally handle my transaction and I found him very honest, straight forward . friendly and make me an excellent deal. I will always make my nissan purchase at this dealrship only in future , will highly recommend this delarship and Sales manger Mr Satish Massand thank you satish ans Baron team. I am impressed, keep the best work you are doing and i will tell all my friends to buy the car from you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
danapolikoff 14 Mar 2014
Everyone at Baron Nissan was wonderful and extremely helpful and always a pleasure to speak with. They were very prompt in returning calls and very knowledgable about the car that we were interested in. They were able to give us the best price possible and we were very, very happy to work with them ...and to give them our business. I trusted them completely and felt like they were extremely honest and looked out for us as consumers rather than just trying to make a sale. I would highly recommend Baron Nissan and everyone that works there as they were all great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fhermann 13 Mar 2014
We went to look at a few cars to see what was available. Tony showed us a SUV that just came in and his expertise and knowledge made us very comfortable. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Saf2364 14 Mar 2014
I used the Costco auto program and the Baron dealership was the designated location. I found this dealership to be well organized, knowledgeable and very professional. I had been to other dealerships and Baron was the best. My appointment time was kept when I picked up my car and the information ...provided was very thorough. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mfi1108 09 Mar 2014
i was looking to get out of my existing leasing which had 22 months left on it and i was unhappy with the car i was in. went to 2 other dealerships and got the whole typical song and dance dealerships and sales guys do. The most famous one is the sales guy telling you the car your in not is "not wo...rth anything" anyway i walked into baron nissan and meet with Jory and all i can say is WOW! This guy and every single person in that dealership shoot me straight! not only did Jory give me a good trade in value, he gave me very very fair price on my new lease and was straight and honest through out the entire process! i;ve never been to a dealership like this in my life where people are so fair and honest! no joke i was in and out the the dealership in 30 minutes. i highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cayo 01 Mar 2014
I was first introduced to the staff at Baron Nissan last year when my husband and I were looking to purchase a new car. After our experience that first time, I knew I wanted to come back when it was time to return my lease. When I went in to make my inquires about my next options, the staff welcomed... me like I was part of their family. After speaking with both Brian and Tish, they were able to get me a great deal on my new lease! Not only were they helpful, courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable, they had qualities all customers look for in a dealership and its staff (which are sometimes hard to find) they were honest and trust worthy. In every step of my experience I felt comfortable and confident in my purchase. When I met with Valerie regarding all the leasing options, she explained everything I needed to know and answered ALL of my questions. This dealership went above and beyond, and I am extremely happy with my entire experience at Baron Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LorellaF 26 Feb 2014
During my search for a new car I have been to many dealerships. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Allison she was very warm and friendly. Allison had then introduced me to the GSM Jory who I also felt positive vibes off of. Jory was very helpful and knowledgeable. After Jory appraised my car h...e had introduced me to his salesman Joe K. Joe had gone over all options available in the 2014 Rogue. After I decided the option I wanted to go with Joe had then introduced me to Brian who made me feel very comfortable. After meeting Brian I had gone on a test drive with Joe and completely fell in LOVE with the Rogue! Joe was very knowledgeable with the Rogue I had test drove and he went over the entire SUV with me showing me all the features. I left the dealership after an hour and a half of arriving with my brand new 2014 Rogue!, I feel Valerie is an ASSET to Baron Nissan, as she was also very helpful while going through all the paper work, so I can drive off with my new Rogue! I have since recommended this dealer to all friends and family! Thanks for taking your time with me! -Lorella Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
angonoa 24 Feb 2014
I was having a big problem with the Quest I leased from a different dealer. I was told that they could not help me. I happen to be at Baron Nissan looking at leasing a Roque for business & I happen to mention to Valerie that I was having trouble with the Quest and that I was very unhappy about the... vehicle. She told me I should speak to Satish because if something can be done he will be the person to do it. The next day he called me, Tuesday 2/18/14 & we spoke about the issues I was having. He said he would get back to me. Later in the afternoon he called & we were able to make a deal. I am now driving the Murano. I am so very happy with my new car. Thanks to both Valerie & Satish! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthonyc527 18 Feb 2014
Everyone was very helpful throughout my first experience leasing a new vehicle. They made it very easy an pleasant. If your looking for a new vehicle stop by the store they will do everything they can to get you into your next car. Brittany Cavese was also very helpful throughout the whole experienc...e. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank815 16 Feb 2014
Satish Massand is a great salesperson, extremely honest, friendly and caring. He made it so easy to trade in my 2011 Nissan for a 2014. I love working with Satish and I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.