How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to tell your story. If you had a rough time getting a vehicle, until you came to us, then let others know. The bottom-line is, we are here to help. Let others know how we were able to help you. Your story may just prove invaluable to them, and it may just be the motivation they need to finally get the vehicle that they have needed, regardless of their credit. Not only will you be letting our customers know how we did, you will also let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Clean Start Loan Services will continue to be a great place to buy a car regardless of credit.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexandra Alvarado 08 Apr 2015
5 rate
Facebook
Chuckg405 31 May 2014
My purchasing of a new Nissan was comfortable, quick and pleasant. Baron Nissan is the recommended COSTCO Nissan dealership in my area. Negotiation was hassle and haggle fre that concluded in a great price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria Angelica Rodriguez 08 Apr 2015
5 rate
Facebook
ecrider 04 May 2014
Tried Baron Nissan after previously going to another dealer many years ago and found Marc Rathaus and staff trustworthy. Marc was persistent & worked hard for the purchase. Predict we will be repeat customers. Keep up the Good Work Guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Andres Posada 08 Apr 2015
5 rate
Facebook
asam24 18 Apr 2014
My wife and I recently leased a new Nissan Rogue from Baron Nissan. Joe and the entire team could not have been better at helping us find the car that fit our needs and budget. Joe us provided excellent service and got us a great deal on our car. Highly recommended
5 rate
DealerRater
kristen11 15 Apr 2014
Upon calling Satish for my 4th lease, he was so helpful and provided me with amazing and timely assistance starting my next lease. He was able to help me chose my next car that suites my life and needs. He was able to get the car that I wanted in the right color with the interior color and specs I d...esired. He is reliable and accomodating. He has been so helpful since I started leasing my cars through Nissan in 2008. I continue to go back to the same dealership and salesman as he has provided service where I do not feel taken advantage of, as most people do in a car dealership. I called upon him as I heard of the Nissan program to return my lease early to update to a new car. He talked me through everything and made the new lease as easy as possible and worked with me with my hectic work schedule to pick up my new car. I appreciate that Nissan employs such valuable salesmen and I will continue to go back and lease through Nissan as long as you have such nice and reliable salesmen. Valerie was a pleasure and has helped me with all of my paperwork since 2008 as well. She is a valuable asset to the dealership as well. She was polite and sincere. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thebradley 31 Mar 2014
Joey K was the most honest, up front car salesman I have ever dealt with. He did his best to meet a price quote from another dealership and stuck by his word on everything he promised to me regarding my new Pathfinder lease. Valerie was the finance person, and she was extremely kind, honest and st...raightforward, which are not traits one would expect from a car dealership in my experience. Baron Nissan is the only place I will go in the future when leasing or buying a Nissan. Highly recommended and ask for Joey K! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VidyutGosalia 30 Mar 2014
I have known Mr Satish for now almost 4.5 years, and keep going to him...He is caring and very friendly Sales Person...I have done 2 different transactions ...and both times I was given best possible deals...and took care of my needs. He simply cares for his clients. Yes, I have and will recommend h...im and the dealership among friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jasonkolbert 30 Mar 2014
The Barron brothers are awesome. They are humble and caring. Jacy knows the cars so well and he works very hard to take care of his clients needs. The guys were attentive to all our needs and we will purchase from Barron Nissan again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.