How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to tell your story. If you had a rough time getting a vehicle, until you came to us, then let others know. The bottom-line is, we are here to help. Let others know how we were able to help you. Your story may just prove invaluable to them, and it may just be the motivation they need to finally get the vehicle that they have needed, regardless of their credit. Not only will you be letting our customers know how we did, you will also let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Clean Start Loan Services will continue to be a great place to buy a car regardless of credit.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blueroseofhope 02 Sep 2014
I cannot begin to express how terrific the service provided by Allison was. I was referred to Nissan by Costco and Allison made the experience one of the best I have ever had in purchasing a new car. She was professional and warm, and you had a sense she really cared. She answered all questions, ...was knowledgeable and was ALWAYS THERE - her e-mail response time has to beat all records! Thank you Allison! Rosemary N. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lmcdonough 04 Aug 2014
Joey K was the most honest, up front car salesman I have ever dealt with. I told him my price range, wasn't pushy, I came back the next day and bought the car. I would definitely go back again when this lease is up.
5 rate
DealerRater
bobweir9 09 Jul 2014
I had a great buying experience at Baron Nissan! They made the entire experience from Test Drive to driving my new vehicle home a pleasure. Everyone knew their job and focused on getting me in the right car at a fair price.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
blessedtobeablessing 16 Jun 2014
I would recommend Allison ANYDAY ! She answered all 40 my emails timeously !!!! She was professional ALL THE WAY ! The price of the car was fantastic.. She was friendly, and efficient. Her quality of work was par excellance !
5 rate
DealerRater
Telmaherbalife Ochoa 10 Apr 2015
Gracias susy por ayudarme a obtener mi carro rugue nissan me gusta y a pesar de no aver tenido credito me ayudaron . Thanks.susy for helping me to get my nissan rugue evan i didnt have credit they have help me to be aproof to get it love it xoxoxoxoxo
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Alain1922 12 Jun 2014
I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I dealt with JORY BARON. In my opinion he is the man! I was referred here by a close friend of mine that had bought several cars from BARON NISSAN. I gave them an opportunity to earn my business and they did just that. I drove by many NISSAN dealer...ship on my way to this location, but it was totally worth it. They are honest people that do what they say they are going to do. They are a NO BS dealership. I got to the dealership and was met in the parking lot by Jory. He had everything ready as promised. He is man of his word. This was my 3rd lease in 3 years and this was defiantly my best experience thus far. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a NISSAN. BE SURE TO ASK FOR JORY... You won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jayjay Chavez 07 Apr 2015
Yo llegue donde Susy sin nada de credito y ella y Juan me ayudaron a conseguir mi primer carro sin necesidad de dar mucho dinero de entre. Fue un placer y ellos an ayudado a varios de mi familia. Muchas gracias.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
JohnPoropat 09 Jun 2014
I have purchase many cars over the years and Valerie is by far the best. She is very courteous, helpful.and a wealth of knowledge and information. She reviewed all of the features and paperwork with us, explained all of the options available and when asked by us for her option she was very straight ...forward and honest. A rare find in dealerships these days! She has made me a loyal customer of Baron Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danilo Angel 11 Apr 2015
5 rate
Facebook
ymendez 02 Jun 2014
The experience that I had in Baron Nissan it was the best experience of my life. The entire staff was very friendly and they have all the acknowledge that any person could ask for, and more important they treat me with respect.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.