How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to tell your story. If you had a rough time getting a vehicle, until you came to us, then let others know. The bottom-line is, we are here to help. Let others know how we were able to help you. Your story may just prove invaluable to them, and it may just be the motivation they need to finally get the vehicle that they have needed, regardless of their credit. Not only will you be letting our customers know how we did, you will also let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Clean Start Loan Services will continue to be a great place to buy a car regardless of credit.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pleeb 22 Nov 2013
Everyone at Barron Nissan was wonderful! They were professional, helpful, and sincere. It made our experience a pleasure. Definitely worth our time. We will be giving Barron our future business and recommending our friends. Special thanks to Satish!
5 rate
DealerRater
bestfun 20 Nov 2013
I found that I was treated well with respect Joe the salesperson was very knowledgeable, friendly courteous! The price was good. The staff overall great. great experience overall.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joanne Brennan 17 Nov 2013
Circumstances moved up my goal time to purchase a car and I had some concerns on the type of car I could get for the money I had on hand. I had never owned a new car before but I was extremely wary of receiving a "Sandy" car with multiple issues, I knew that a new car was the only way to go.
5 rate
Google
massiman 12 Nov 2013
My husband and I were immediately impressed with sales consultant Judi Goldman. We had shopped other dealerships before going to Baron Nissan and were turned off by the hustle, high pressure tactics and lack of knowledge by the salespersons encountered. We hadnt' made up our mind to lease or buy a...t that point, and the push from them was buy, buy, buy, which turned us off. Going to Baron and meeting Judi was a pleasant surprise. She was extremely knowledgeable about the different models and answered all questions, was very thorough, and made us feel she was there to accomodate us whether we bought or leased. She has a wonderful personality and is a dynamic asset to the dealership. Owner Jory was also extremely polished and accomplished, without the stereotypical over-aggressive demeanor seen in the car sales business. We determined leasing would be the best option for us and would not hesitate to recommend Baron Nissan to friends and family, for either leasing or purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jakeny 28 Oct 2013
Everyone here was polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. From the time I first walked into the dealership, until the time I received delivery on my car, everything was great and I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to work with. Oh, and I love the car too!
5 rate
DealerRater
arabramov 23 Oct 2013
Marc is the best dealer that I have ever seen, he always manages to get me the best deals. I have gotten my first car and at that time he never pushed me into a deal that i didnt want to go into. He managed to get me a deal that everyone I know was shocked by, they couldnt believe that i got a deal ...that awesome. I told him no matter which dealership he goes to I will be his client there. Jory, is the best manager that I have ever met, I just got an Altima 2013 in January, of this year (2013), and thanks to Jory, Marc was able to get me out of it 14 months earlier out of my contract and get me into Maxima, with an even better deal than i could have imagined. Not only was Jory able to get me into the car that I always wanted for a price that I would pay for an Altima, but he is so friendly that he makes you feel like you are family. I went in there for an estimate on a repair but came out with a new car. Valerie was able to get my paper work (finance) processed within half an hr, and went over the lease with me, and there were no hidden fees like at other dealerships, no bait and switch, just straight forward lease. The dealership is great they are all so nice and kind, it feels like you have known them forever, and really open if you have any questions they will be happen to answer any questions Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lpoole1 23 Oct 2013
Word cannot explain on how great and outstanding this dealership has excellent customer service. I have just came back from overseas and was interested into looking for a car. I looked all around but did not like the customer service or the area or just the overall of how I was treated. When I stepp...ed in Barron Nissan dealership, I was treated with so much respect and good quality service from all personnel at the dealership. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for great service, customer service, and not to mention, you will receive a smile from beginning to end of the visit. Alison and Tony took great care of a veteran. I love this dealership. Thank you so much for the outstanding service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jmbrennan7 20 Oct 2013
Circumstances moved up my goal time to purchase a car and I had some concerns on the type of car I could get for the money I had on hand. I had never owned a new car before but I was extremely wary of receiving a "Sandy" car with multiple issues, I knew that a new car was the only way to go. I ha...d already gone to a few dealers by this point and was extremely frustrated with the entire experience. Looking into different makes and models of cars online I sent out multiple emails for more information. Fortunately for me, Allison Emanuel was one of the responders. From the first email to the day I went to pick up my new car, Allison made the entire process enjoyable. She truly listened to what I wanted and helped me to select the perfect car for my personal needs and financial situation. This was the first dealership I went to that stayed true to the original quote and did not sneak extra fees in the final deal. I am now leasing a 2013 Altima SV and am in love!! Allison had a wonderful way of answering all of my many, many questions without making me feel silly for not knowing. She seemed to be as excited for me as I was for myself! I also dealt with Satish Massand and Valerie Boccia who helped to make the experience that much better. When I arrived to pick up my car, Valerie dealt with the paperwork and finances with expedience and Allison and Satish very patiently showed me how to use all of the fun new toys my car came with. In fact, the entire dealership came out when I saw my car for the first time. I am extremely grateful to Allison, Satish, Valerie and the entire team at Baron Nissan for helping me obtain my first new car and to make it such an enjoyable experience. 36 months from now, I look forward to going through it all again with them. I highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim McCallan 18 Oct 2013
Very friendly people and I was able to get the information I needed for a future purchase with no pressure. Wheww! I hate being pressured
5 rate
Google
Phyllis Basso 18 Oct 2013
I gave the rating I did because when I was looking to purchase or lease a car, Joseph Kurowski was more than helpful. He was determined to exceed all my expectations and did just that. He was knowledgeable , professional, and very courteous. I would recommend Joseph Kurowski to anyone looking to pur...chase a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.