How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to tell your story. If you had a rough time getting a vehicle, until you came to us, then let others know. The bottom-line is, we are here to help. Let others know how we were able to help you. Your story may just prove invaluable to them, and it may just be the motivation they need to finally get the vehicle that they have needed, regardless of their credit. Not only will you be letting our customers know how we did, you will also let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Clean Start Loan Services will continue to be a great place to buy a car regardless of credit.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cayo 01 Mar 2014
I was first introduced to the staff at Baron Nissan last year when my husband and I were looking to purchase a new car. After our experience that first time, I knew I wanted to come back when it was time to return my lease. When I went in to make my inquires about my next options, the staff welcomed... me like I was part of their family. After speaking with both Brian and Tish, they were able to get me a great deal on my new lease! Not only were they helpful, courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable, they had qualities all customers look for in a dealership and its staff (which are sometimes hard to find) they were honest and trust worthy. In every step of my experience I felt comfortable and confident in my purchase. When I met with Valerie regarding all the leasing options, she explained everything I needed to know and answered ALL of my questions. This dealership went above and beyond, and I am extremely happy with my entire experience at Baron Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LorellaF 26 Feb 2014
During my search for a new car I have been to many dealerships. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Allison she was very warm and friendly. Allison had then introduced me to the GSM Jory who I also felt positive vibes off of. Jory was very helpful and knowledgeable. After Jory appraised my car h...e had introduced me to his salesman Joe K. Joe had gone over all options available in the 2014 Rogue. After I decided the option I wanted to go with Joe had then introduced me to Brian who made me feel very comfortable. After meeting Brian I had gone on a test drive with Joe and completely fell in LOVE with the Rogue! Joe was very knowledgeable with the Rogue I had test drove and he went over the entire SUV with me showing me all the features. I left the dealership after an hour and a half of arriving with my brand new 2014 Rogue!, I feel Valerie is an ASSET to Baron Nissan, as she was also very helpful while going through all the paper work, so I can drive off with my new Rogue! I have since recommended this dealer to all friends and family! Thanks for taking your time with me! -Lorella Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
angonoa 24 Feb 2014
I was having a big problem with the Quest I leased from a different dealer. I was told that they could not help me. I happen to be at Baron Nissan looking at leasing a Roque for business & I happen to mention to Valerie that I was having trouble with the Quest and that I was very unhappy about... the vehicle. She told me I should speak to Satish because if something can be done he will be the person to do it. The next day he called me, Tuesday 2/18/14 & we spoke about the issues I was having. He said he would get back to me. Later in the afternoon he called & we were able to make a deal. I am now driving the Murano. I am so very happy with my new car. Thanks to both Valerie & Satish! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthonyc527 18 Feb 2014
Everyone was very helpful throughout my first experience leasing a new vehicle. They made it very easy an pleasant. If your looking for a new vehicle stop by the store they will do everything they can to get you into your next car. Brittany Cavese was also very helpful throughout the whole experienc...e. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank815 16 Feb 2014
Satish Massand is a great salesperson, extremely honest, friendly and caring. He made it so easy to trade in my 2011 Nissan for a 2014. I love working with Satish and I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to him.
5 rate
DealerRater
raymond49 12 Feb 2014
Joe K and Jory made car buying pleasurable. They were honest honest and I felt no pressure. Also gave me a great deal. Would recommend to friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
nissanversasv2014 17 Jan 2014
I bought a new 2014 Nissan Versa SV with convenience package. I approached this dealership through Costco auto program. They contacted me and we set up a meeting. Marc was very helpful and is a nice gentleman. I live very far from the dealer's office. On the day of delivery Jory picked me up from my... place and drove me there. It took a bit longer for them to find my car and the price I got the car for was on the higher end of kbb fair price. But I am very happy with the quality of service I got from them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dkoh223 16 Dec 2013
I was traveling for business, and did not have time to look at cars or speak to a Sales Rep in person. Most car dealerships stopped answering my questions and taking my emails/calls when I told them this, but Allison was extremely friendly and understanding. I asked her to provide me with informat...ion on both the 2014 Sentra and Altima, and explained that I was looking to lease a car. Within 20 to 30 minutes Allison sent a detailed email on both the Sentra and Altima. She also included cars with minimal features and cars equipped with more features. We exchanged emails for about 2 days, and Allison was always prompt when responding and informative with each email I received from her. Despite not buying a car from Allison and Baron Nissan, her customer service was so outstanding that I will definitely recommend my friends and family to talk to Allison if they're looking to buy/lease a car. Young, old , wealthy, or on a budget, Allison will work for you and with you to find the car that is a perfect match! Thank you Allison for all your help, and I will make sure to contact you the next time I am looking to buy/lease a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
4mom 15 Dec 2013
My experience at Baron Nissan was very positive. Marc Rathaus (my salesman) gave me the best price for my lease. He was very accommodating and made sure that I got the color car I wanted. He delivered it on time and was very patient when he explained its operation. Jory (manager) was genuine...ly sincere when he guaranteed me that my requests would be satisfied in a timely manner and they were. Valerie (finance manager) presented all of the financial information very carefully so that I understood my benefits and responsibilities as the leaser of the vehicle. My Murano is a pleasure to drive. I highly recommend this dealership. Each potential customer is treated with respect and dignity. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jimihendrix999 05 Dec 2013
Barron Nissan is bt far the best Car dealership I have dealt with. They do not play games and dealing with them is very easy. Everyone there at the Dealership is very nice and helpful.From the price of the new model to the price given for my trade in and the price that was given to me after I was in...volved in an acident and had to replace my New Nissan Altima with the exact model, every step of the way was a great experience. I have reccomended this dealership to others and will continue to do so, as well as buy any future Nissan's at this dealership as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.