How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to tell your story. If you had a rough time getting a vehicle, until you came to us, then let others know. The bottom-line is, we are here to help. Let others know how we were able to help you. Your story may just prove invaluable to them, and it may just be the motivation they need to finally get the vehicle that they have needed, regardless of their credit. Not only will you be letting our customers know how we did, you will also let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Clean Start Loan Services will continue to be a great place to buy a car regardless of credit.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
asam24 18 Apr 2014
My wife and I recently leased a new Nissan Rogue from Baron Nissan. Joe and the entire team could not have been better at helping us find the car that fit our needs and budget. Joe us provided excellent service and got us a great deal on our car. Highly recommended
5 rate
DealerRater
kristen11 15 Apr 2014
Upon calling Satish for my 4th lease, he was so helpful and provided me with amazing and timely assistance starting my next lease. He was able to help me chose my next car that suites my life and needs. He was able to get the car that I wanted in the right color with the interior color and specs I d...esired. He is reliable and accomodating. He has been so helpful since I started leasing my cars through Nissan in 2008. I continue to go back to the same dealership and salesman as he has provided service where I do not feel taken advantage of, as most people do in a car dealership. I called upon him as I heard of the Nissan program to return my lease early to update to a new car. He talked me through everything and made the new lease as easy as possible and worked with me with my hectic work schedule to pick up my new car. I appreciate that Nissan employs such valuable salesmen and I will continue to go back and lease through Nissan as long as you have such nice and reliable salesmen. Valerie was a pleasure and has helped me with all of my paperwork since 2008 as well. She is a valuable asset to the dealership as well. She was polite and sincere. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thebradley 31 Mar 2014
Joey K was the most honest, up front car salesman I have ever dealt with. He did his best to meet a price quote from another dealership and stuck by his word on everything he promised to me regarding my new Pathfinder lease. Valerie was the finance person, and she was extremely kind, honest and st...raightforward, which are not traits one would expect from a car dealership in my experience. Baron Nissan is the only place I will go in the future when leasing or buying a Nissan. Highly recommended and ask for Joey K! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VidyutGosalia 30 Mar 2014
I have known Mr Satish for now almost 4.5 years, and keep going to him...He is caring and very friendly Sales Person...I have done 2 different transactions ...and both times I was given best possible deals...and took care of my needs. He simply cares for his clients. Yes, I have and will recommend h...im and the dealership among friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jasonkolbert 30 Mar 2014
The Barron brothers are awesome. They are humble and caring. Jacy knows the cars so well and he works very hard to take care of his clients needs. The guys were attentive to all our needs and we will purchase from Barron Nissan again.
5 rate
DealerRater
amithparikh 15 Mar 2014
I really love this delarship, all the staff was very pleasant and friendly including the owner ( a young man do not remember his name sorry ), service manger Mr Frank, Sales person Mr Mike The price/ deal given to me was excellent and with out any sales pressure and gimmick Sales Manger Sa...tish Massand personally handle my transaction and I found him very honest, straight forward . friendly and make me an excellent deal. I will always make my nissan purchase at this dealrship only in future , will highly recommend this delarship and Sales manger Mr Satish Massand thank you satish ans Baron team. I am impressed, keep the best work you are doing and i will tell all my friends to buy the car from you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
danapolikoff 14 Mar 2014
Everyone at Baron Nissan was wonderful and extremely helpful and always a pleasure to speak with. They were very prompt in returning calls and very knowledgable about the car that we were interested in. They were able to give us the best price possible and we were very, very happy to work with them ...and to give them our business. I trusted them completely and felt like they were extremely honest and looked out for us as consumers rather than just trying to make a sale. I would highly recommend Baron Nissan and everyone that works there as they were all great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Saf2364 14 Mar 2014
I used the Costco auto program and the Baron dealership was the designated location. I found this dealership to be well organized, knowledgeable and very professional. I had been to other dealerships and Baron was the best. My appointment time was kept when I picked up my car and the information ...provided was very thorough. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fhermann 13 Mar 2014
We went to look at a few cars to see what was available. Tony showed us a SUV that just came in and his expertise and knowledge made us very comfortable. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
mfi1108 09 Mar 2014
i was looking to get out of my existing leasing which had 22 months left on it and i was unhappy with the car i was in. went to 2 other dealerships and got the whole typical song and dance dealerships and sales guys do. The most famous one is the sales guy telling you the car your in not is "not wo...rth anything" anyway i walked into baron nissan and meet with Jory and all i can say is WOW! This guy and every single person in that dealership shoot me straight! not only did Jory give me a good trade in value, he gave me very very fair price on my new lease and was straight and honest through out the entire process! i;ve never been to a dealership like this in my life where people are so fair and honest! no joke i was in and out the the dealership in 30 minutes. i highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.