How Are We Doing?

Here is your chance to tell your story. If you had a rough time getting a vehicle, until you came to us, then let others know. The bottom-line is, we are here to help. Let others know how we were able to help you. Your story may just prove invaluable to them, and it may just be the motivation they need to finally get the vehicle that they have needed, regardless of their credit. Not only will you be letting our customers know how we did, you will also let us know. With your feedback we can ensure that Clean Start Loan Services will continue to be a great place to buy a car regardless of credit.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bobweir9 09 Jul 2014
I had a great buying experience at Baron Nissan! They made the entire experience from Test Drive to driving my new vehicle home a pleasure. Everyone knew their job and focused on getting me in the right car at a fair price.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Regina Caughey 08 Jul 2014
Awesome experience!!!!! From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with open arms. The service was incredible. Everyone was extremely helpful and informative. Overall, a wonderful experience, and definitely looking forward to doing business here in the future!!
5 rate
Google
blessedtobeablessing 16 Jun 2014
I would recommend Allison ANYDAY ! She answered all 40 my emails timeously !!!! She was professional ALL THE WAY ! The price of the car was fantastic.. She was friendly, and efficient. Her quality of work was par excellance !
5 rate
DealerRater
Alain1922 12 Jun 2014
I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I dealt with JORY BARON. In my opinion he is the man! I was referred here by a close friend of mine that had bought several cars from BARON NISSAN. I gave them an opportunity to earn my business and they did just that. I drove by many NISSAN dealer...ship on my way to this location, but it was totally worth it. They are honest people that do what they say they are going to do. They are a NO BS dealership. I got to the dealership and was met in the parking lot by Jory. He had everything ready as promised. He is man of his word. This was my 3rd lease in 3 years and this was defiantly my best experience thus far. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a NISSAN. BE SURE TO ASK FOR JORY... You won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John Poropat 11 Jun 2014
I have purchase many cars over the years and Valerie is by far the best. She is very courteous, helpful.and a wealth of knowledge and information. She reviewed all of the features and paperwork with us, explained all of the options available and when asked by us for her option she was very straight ...forward and honest. A rare find in Show more
5 rate
Google
JohnPoropat 09 Jun 2014
I have purchase many cars over the years and Valerie is by far the best. She is very courteous, helpful.and a wealth of knowledge and information. She reviewed all of the features and paperwork with us, explained all of the options available and when asked by us for her option she was very straight ...forward and honest. A rare find in dealerships these days! She has made me a loyal customer of Baron Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ymendez 02 Jun 2014
The experience that I had in Baron Nissan it was the best experience of my life. The entire staff was very friendly and they have all the acknowledge that any person could ask for, and more important they treat me with respect.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Chuckg405 31 May 2014
My purchasing of a new Nissan was comfortable, quick and pleasant. Baron Nissan is the recommended COSTCO Nissan dealership in my area. Negotiation was hassle and haggle fre that concluded in a great price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Schwartzberg 17 May 2014
No matter if you buy a car from them or not. The staff is always friendly and will go out of there way for you. Amazing dealership
5 rate
Google
ecrider 04 May 2014
Tried Baron Nissan after previously going to another dealer many years ago and found Marc Rathaus and staff trustworthy. Marc was persistent & worked hard for the purchase. Predict we will be repeat customers. Keep up the Good Work Guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.